Gurdwara Committee

Main Landline Telephone No:01908 231663

Click to email our Office:
Admin Office

Click to email School inquiry & visits:
School inquiry



Mr Darshan Singh Lotey

Event Bookings
Mobile No: 07828 288659

Mr Gurbax Singh Nagra

Vice President
Stage Secretary

Mrs Harbans Kaur Sidhu

General secretary
First Aider

Mr Jagir Singh Rai


Mr Jaswant Singh Ruprai

Assistant Treasurer

Mrs Jisbeer Kaur Lotey

School  enquiries

Mr Davinder Singh Dhaliwal

Committee member

Mr Gurpal Singh Dhillon

Committee member

Mr Harmeet Singh Chhabra

Committee member

Mr Harmeet Singh Kochhar

Committee member

Mr Jagdev Singh

Committee member

Mr Jagjit Singh

Committee member

Mrs Ranbir Kaur Baga

Committee member

Mr Thirath Singh Bassi

Committee member

Mr Balvir Singh Marwaha

Committee member

Find us on the map

Click image below